ALBUM: DukeSoul – Memories

DukeSoul – Memories

DukeSoul Memories Album Zip Download

DukeSoul releases Memories, a brand-new, explosive hit song that is becoming quite popular, after putting in a lot of effort and energy. This new track has capivated the ears and mind of people all over the world.

Stream and Download this Hit song “DukeSoul – Memories” Mp3 Downloads, Datafile host, zippyshare, toxicwap, Dailytrendz.

Song Playlist:

1. DukeSoul – Memories

2. DukeSoul & Highza – Don’t Change

3. DukeSoul – A Tribute To Loyiso’s Father

4. DukeSoul – My Story

5. DukeSoul – Rising Of The Dead (Tribal Interpretation)

6. DukeSoul – Call Tyrone

7. DukeSoul – All About You (DukeSoul Dub)

8. DukeSoul & Highza – Hlanganani

9. DukeSoul – Rumour Of Peace

10. DukeSoul – Night Dreamer

11. DukeSoul – Crisp

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.